Administration Department
Phone: 870-886-7083

Executive Director (ext. 100):
Lisa Williams
lisawilliams @

Assist. Director (ext. 102):
Julie Maronde

Financial Coordinator (ext. 104)
Brandie Teel

Transportation (ext. 115):
Debbie Anglin

Preschool Department

Preschool Coordinator (ext. 101):
Lesa Brewer

Early Childhood/Special Education Teacher (ext. 103)
Tammy Davis

Adult Department

Adult/Waiver Coordinator (ext. 108):
Sandi Bagwell

Office Adult Coord. (ext. 109)
Andrea Richey

Case Manager (ext. 110):
Mark Davis
Haynes House Waiver Coordinator 870-886-2149
Jane Holder

Lunchroom Department

Cook Supervisor (ext. 106):
Susan Ponder
If you don’t know or unable to reach the department dial main administrative office dial ext #101 to connect you